• The Next Chapter - Sonya McGuire
  • Should've Thought About It - Sonya McGuire
  • Love - Sonya McGuire
  • Joy - Sonya McGuire
  • I Am Here - Sonya McGuire
  • Everlasting Life - Sonya McGuire
  • Blessed - Sonya McGuire

VirDiKO…#1 Trusted Website For Professional DJ’s! #WeWORK

My Journey Cover SM Ministries, LLC Logo


Sonya McGuire

My Journey


Professional DJ's: your rating may be required to unlock the MP3/Service Pack. Enter requested info below. Bogus Feedback Will Result In Immediate Blocked Access!



Embed VirDiKO Player

Song Overview

All songs listed is from the album My Journey except for The Next Chapter which a single from the album The Next Chapter. Let us know if you have questions. Logo will be sent soon. Thanks.